WAITLIST

Contact VSOCC

VSOCC WAITLIST

Vancouver Society of Children's Centres

200 – 1362 Seymour Street,
Vancouver, BC  V6B 3P3

Phone:    604-718-6555
Fax:         604-718-6565
Email:     info@vsocc.org

Hours of Operation

Administration Office: Monday – Friday    9:00am – 5:00pm
Children’s Centres: Monday – Friday    8:00am – 6:00pm

SENIOR & ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT

Bernice Scholten
Chief Executive Officer
bernices@vsocc.org

Trudy Lammoglia
Program Director
trudyl@vsocc.org

Heather Greenlay
Director of Finance & Administration
heatherg@vsocc.org

Wendy Chow
Director, Operations
wendyc@vsocc.org

Carrie Grywacheski
Associate Program Director
Manager – Sea Star
carrieg@vsocc.org

Vijaya Bhat
Director of Human Resources
vijayab@vsocc.org

Mary Cheung
Manager, Administration & Enrollment
maryc@vsocc.org

Brigitte Zimmerman
Coordinator, Casual Educators & Practicum Students
brigittez@vsocc.org

Doru Popa
Coordinator, Facilities & Maintenance
dorup@vsocc.org

 

CHILD CARE PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

Latisha Buksh
Manager – Crosstown & Elsie Roy School Age Programs 
latishab@vsocc.org

Rebecca Huang
Manager – Charleson & Dorothy Lam
rebeccah@vsocc.org

Arisha Latif
Manager – Atelier, Library Square, Quayside, The Junction
arishal@vsocc.org

Ruth Ngo
Manager – Bayshore Gardens, Sapphire, The Mark
ruthn@vsocc.org

Teresa Papaioannou
Manager – International Village, Shaw Tower, WEST Village
teresap@vsocc.org

 

Contact Us

Work for VSOCC

Be Inspired. Have Fun. Join our fantastic team! Click here for our job postings.

CURRENT POSTINGS