WAITLIST

Contact VSOCC

VSOCC WAITLIST

Vancouver Society of Children's Centres

200 – 1362 Seymour Street,
Vancouver, BC  V6B 3P3

Phone:    604-718-6555
Fax:         604-718-6565
Email:     info@vsocc.org

Hours of Operation

Administration Office:Monday – Friday    9:00am – 5:00pm
Children’s Centres:Monday – Friday    8:00am – 5:00pm

SENIOR & ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT


Bernice Scholten

Chief Executive Officer
bernices@vsocc.org

Trudy Lammoglia
Program Director
trudyl@vsocc.org

Heather Greenlay
Director of Finance & Administration
heatherg@vsocc.org

Wendy Chow
Director of Property Management & Procurement
wendyc@vsocc.org

David DeRuiter
Director of Human Resources
davidd@vsocc.org

Danielle Hollander
Manager, Professional Practice & Engagement
danielleh@vsocc.org

Mary Cheung
Manager, Administration & Enrollment
maryc@vsocc.org

Brigitte Zimmerman
Coordinator, Casual Educators & Practicum Students
brigittez@vsocc.org

Ashaad Hussain
Coordinator, Facilities & Maintenance
ashaadh@vsocc.org

 

CHILD CARE PROGRAM MANAGEMENT


Jessie Dean
Manager – Bayshore Gardens, Pender Street, Sapphire
jessied@vsocc.org

Ellie Dobreva
Manager – Dorothy Lam
ellied@vsocc.org

Carrie Grywacheski
Manager – Charleson, The Mark & Sea Star
carrieg@vsocc.org

Arisha Latif
Manager – Atelier, The Junction, Library Square, Quayside
arishal@vsocc.org

Teresa Papaioannou
Manager – International Village, Shaw tower, WEST Village
teresap@vsocc.org

Latisha Buksh
Coordinator, School Age Programs – Elsie Roy, Crosstown
latishab@vsocc.org

Contact Us

Work for VSOCC

Be Inspired. Have Fun. Join our fantastic team! Click here for our job postings.

CURRENT POSTINGS